Need help
finding a school?

Ask Schools Guide

LOGIN | Follow us: twitter facebook instagram

enfrdeitjakoes

Private School Open Days and other Events

Event Image Event Title Start Date Start Time Event hosted by
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Thursday, 20 June 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Tuesday, 25 June 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Friday, 19 July 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Tuesday, 23 July 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Wednesday, 31 July 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Tuesday, 06 August 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Monday, 12 August 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Wednesday, 21 August 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Thursday, 29 August 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Friday, 06 September 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Monday, 09 September 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Wednesday, 18 September 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Thursday, 10 October 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Tuesday, 15 October 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Thursday, 24 October 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Friday, 01 November 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Monday, 11 November 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC
Screenshot 2024-02-13 at 9.28.53 am.png SIMONDS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Tuesday, 19 November 2024 9:15 Simonds Catholic College, West Melbourne VIC

School Enquiries Tool

Login

How to add/edit your school